Just a “Heads Up”

I will be playing with my site today for a bit. I am looking at new themes to work with. I feel I have gotten a bit tired with the orange look that I have had for almost two years. So I am going to be changing it multiple times today in an effort to see what I like. I may go back to what we have now, who knows. But I have to actually change them to play with them. The “previews” of new themes give you an idea of how they might look but not what you can customize. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments

  1. Well, that explains a thing or two, lol

  2. I like the blue

  3. USW

    OK Dude, your freakin me out.

    I really liked that last RED banner. But the pink in the boxes is a no go.

  4. Oh no…Time stamp… we gotta have a time stamp 🙂

    • Well, Anita, I ended up right back where I was. I simply couldn’t find one that worked for me. I will perhaps experiment more some other time. But for now I guess I stick with what everyone recognizes.

      Although I lost some of my sidebar stuff and cannot remember what was there so that I can put it back!

      • I know you had some twitter stuff on the right. And you had a survey question on the left. And wasn’t the left side dark orange?

  5. TexasChem says:

    BLUE!I like the blue!

